Claustro de profesores/as – Curso 2019-20

DEPARTAMENTO NOMBRE CORREO
1 BIOLOG. Y GEOLOG. Josep Miquel Sebastiá Morato josepmiquelsebastia.biologia@iespacomolla.es
2 BIOLOG. Y GEOLOG. Pedro Piqueras Peral pedropiqueras.biologia@iespacomolla.es
3 BIOLOG. Y GEOLOG. Lourdes Oliver Ponce lourdesoliver.biologia@iespacomolla.es 
4 BIOLOG. Y GEOLOG. Javier García García javiergarcia.biologia@iespacomolla.es 
5 CASTELLANO Juani Martínez Salvador juanimartinez.castellano@iespacomolla.es 
6 CASTELLANO Esther Navarro Francés esthernavarro.castellano@iespacomolla.es 
7 CASTELLANO Concha Collado Martinez conchacollado.castellano@iespacomolla.es 
8 CASTELLANO Fco. Javier Navarro Sánchez franciscojaviernavarro.castellano@iespacomolla.es 
9 CASTELLANO Irene Pérez Jordá ireneperez.castellano@iespacomolla.es
10 CASTELLANO Elia Ana Navarro Boye elianavarro.castellano@iespacomolla.es 
11 CASTELLANO Rosa Francés Requena rosafrances.castellano@iespacomolla.es 
12 DIBUJO Carles Real Garrido carlesreal.plastica@iespacomolla.es 
13 DIBUJO Juan Pinteño Avendaño juanpinteno.plastica@iespacomolla.es 
14 DIBUJO Germà Estrada Pastor germaestrada.plastica@iespacomolla.es
15 DIBUJO Antonio Pérez Llerena antonioperez.plastica@iespacomolla.es
16 DIBUJO Alba Navarro Carbonell albanavarro.plastica@iespacomolla.es
17 ECONOMIA Antonia López López antonialopez.economia@iespacomolla.es
18 ECONOMIA Aida López García aidalopez.economia@iespacomolla.es
19 ED. FISICA Ana María Martínez Avendaño anamartinez.educacionfisica@iespacomolla.es 
20 ED. FISICA Mª Carmen Chico de Guzman maricarmenchico.educacionfisica@iespacomolla.es 
21 ED. FISICA Raúl Gómez González raulgomez.educacionfisica@iespacomolla.es 
22 ED. FISICA (*V) Daniel Ballesteros Cano danielballesteros.educacionfisica@iespacomolla.es
23 FILOSOFIA Veronica Navarro Aravid veronicanavarro.filosofia@iespacomolla.es 
24 FILOSOFIA Fernando Serrano Villaplana fernandoserrano.filosofia@iespacomolla.es 
25 FIS. Y QUIM.  Manuel Molla Chico de Guzman manuelmolla.fisica@iespacomolla.es 
26 FIS. Y QUIM.  Rafael Garcia Galiana rafaelgarcia.fisica@iespacomolla.es
27 FIS. Y QUIM. Mª Nieves Pérez Pérez nievesperez.fisica@iespacomolla.es 
28 F.O.L. Marga Martínez Almendros margamartinez.fol@iespacomolla.es 
29 FRANCES Elena Valero Botella elenavalero.frances@iespacomolla.es
30 GEOG. E HIST. Maria Salud Carpena mariasaludcarpena.geografia@iespacomolla.es 
31 GEOG. E HIST. Guillermo Velasco Rubio guillermovelasco.geografia@iespacomolla.es 
32 GEOG. E HIST. Charo Tortosa Tortosa charotortosa.geografia@iespacomolla.es 
33 GEOG. E HIST. Mila del Olmo Pérez miladelolmo.geografia@iespacomolla.es
34 GEOG. E HIST. David Pérez davidperez.geografia@iespacomolla.es
35 GEOG. E HIST. Mikel Ezcurdia Santamaria mikelezcurdia.geografia@iespacomolla.es
36 GEOG. E HIST. Tomas Pérez Medina tomasperez.geografia@iespacomolla.es 
37 GEOG. E HIST. Mª Dolores Torregrosa Silvestre lolatorregrosa.geografia@iespacomolla.es 
38 INFORMATICA Julio Garay González juliogaray.informatica@iespacomolla.es 
39 INFORMATICA Paco Navarro Gonzalez frannavarro.informatica@iespacomolla.es 
40 INFORMATICA Godofredo Folgado de la Rosa godofolgado.informatica@iespacomolla.es 
41 INFORMATICA Luis Escandell Gómez director@iespacomolla.es 
42 INFORMATICA Ricardo Cantó Abad ricardocanto.informatica@iespacomolla.es 
43 INFORMATICA Ignasi Villaplana Brotons jefaturaestudios@iespacomolla.es 
44 INFORMATICA Vicente Peñataro Sánchez vicentepenataro.informatica@iespacomolla.es
45 INFORMATICA Ricardo Lucas Gómez ricardolucas.informatica@iespacomolla.es 
46 INFORMATICA Diego Carrazoni Hernández diegocarrazoni.informatica@iespacomolla.es
47 INFORMATICA Miguel Ángel Tomás Amat migueltomas.informatica@iespacomolla.es 
48 INFORMATICA Sandra Deltell Torregrosa sandradeltell.informatica@iespacomolla.es
49 INFORMATICA Roberto Hidalgo Martínez robertohidalgo.informatica@iespacomolla.es
50 INFORMATICA Silvia Amorós Hernández silviaamoros.informatica@iespacomolla.es
51 SIST. Y AP. INF. Raúl Marín Martínez raulmarin.informatica@iespacomolla.es
52 SIST. Y AP. INF. Jesús Cascales Ferrandez jesuscascales.informatica@iespacomolla.es 
53 SIST. Y AP. INF. Rosa Aravid Martín mariarosaaravid.informatica@iespacomolla.es
54 SIST. Y AP. INF. Miguel Sánchez Molina miguelsanchez.informatica@iespacomolla.es 
55 SIST. Y AP. INF. Juan Carlos Cantos López juancarloscantos.informatica@iespacomolla.es 
56 SIST. Y AP. INF. Roberto Bernabéu Gómez robertobernabeu.informatica@iespacomolla.es 
57 SIST. Y AP. INF. Ana J. Martínez Montesinos anamartinez.informatica@iespacomolla.es 
58 SIST. Y AP. INF. David Ponce López davidponce.informatica@iespacomolla.es 
59 INGLES Lidia Cerdán Poveda lidiacerdan.ingles@iespacomolla.es 
60 INGLES Jose Manuel Cano Franco josemanuelcano.ingles@iespacomolla.es 
61 INGLES Jose Calderón Carlos josecalderon.ingles@iespacomolla.es 
62 INGLES Mercedes Ramos Vidal mercedesramos.ingles@iespacomolla.es 
63 INGLES Jesus Seller Vidal jesusseller.ingles@iespacomolla.es 
64 INGLES Reme Navarro Segura remenavarro.ingles@iespacomolla.es 
65 INGLES Mercedes Poveda Marín mercedespoveda.ingles@iespacomolla.es 
66 INGLES Paqui Parreño Motilla paquiparreno.ingles@iespacomolla.es
67 LATIN Juan Antonio Galipienso Mas juanantoniogalipienso.latin@iespacomolla.es
68 LATIN Belén Miguel Pérez belenmiguel.latin@iespacomolla.es 
69 MATEMÁTICAS Juan Hernandez Caramelo juanhernandez.matematicas@iespacomolla.es 
70 MATEMÁTICAS Jose Luis Marquina Dominguez joseluismarquina.matematicas@iespacomolla.es 
71 MATEMÁTICAS Rosalina Molla Conca rosalinamolla.matematicas@iespacomolla.es 
72 MATEMATICAS Loli Calixto Alfaro lolicalixto.matematicas@iespacomolla.es 
73 MATEMÁTICAS Gorgonio Abad Asensi gorgonioabad.matematicas@iespacomolla.es
74 MATEMATICAS Rafael Misó Amorós rafaelmiso.matematicas@iespacomolla.es 
75 MATEMATICAS Juani Arranz Cerdá juaniarranz.matematicas@iespacomolla.es 
76 MATEMATICAS María Molla Conca mariamolla.matematicas@iespacomolla.es 
77 MUSICA Rosa Elia Castello Gomara rosaeliacastello.musica@iespacomolla.es 
78 MUSICA Mª Luz Vañó Bacete vicedireccion@iespacomolla.es 
79 MUSICA Mª Dolores Quirant Boix mariadoloresquirant.musica@iespacomolla.es
80 MUSICA Esaú Escrivá Magraner esauescriba.musica@iespacomolla.es 
81 ORIENTACIÓN Maria Milagros Sanjuán Galiano milagrossanjuan.orientacion@iespacomolla.es 
82 ORIENTACIÓN Mª José Sánchez Verdú mariajosesanchez.orientacion@iespacomolla.es
83 ORIENTACIÓN Pedro Muñoz Forte pedromunoz.pt@iespacomolla.es 
84 RELIGION Virtudes Pérez Vidal virtudesperez.religion@iespacomolla.es 
85 RELIGION José Vicente Verdú Botella josevicenteverdu.religion@iespacomolla.es
86 TECNOLOGIA Joaquin Barceló Beltrán secretario@iespacomolla.es 
87 TECNOLOGIA Javier Serrano Salcedo javierserrano.tecnologia@iespacomolla.es 
88 TECNOLOGIA Mª Remedio Grande Martínez remegrande.tecnologia@iespacomolla.es
89 TECNOLOGIA David Sanglada Navarro davidsanglada.tecnologia@iespacomolla.es 
90 VALENCIANO Paul Santiago Álvarez paulsantiago.valencia@iespacomolla.es
91 VALENCIANO Tamara Abad López tamaraabad.valencia@iespacomolla.es
92 VALENCIANO Laura Armero Gimenez lauraarmero.valencia@iespacomolla.es 
93 VALENCIANO Anna Monteagudo Chorro annaisabelmonteagudo.valencia@iespacomolla.es
94 VALENCIANO Neus Esparza Cebrià neusesparza.valencia@iespacomolla.es
95 VALENCIANO Francesca Navarro Román francescanavarro.valencia@iespacomolla.es
96 VALENCIANO Mª Ángels Martínez Rodríguez mariaangelesmartinez.valencia@iespacomolla.es

Publicaciones relacionadas

Botón volver arriba
EspañolCatalàEnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoSuomiPolski
Cerrar